Queen of Pink

Loving all things pink, glittery, shiny and the list goes on

Voice Mail on My Computer?

This post is short and sweet.  I learned that you can listen to a voice mail on your computer.  I got an email from a friend that had a voice mail message attached to it.  I never knew you could do such a thing!  I can barely get my voice mail on my phone.  It’s a hit or miss process.  Sometimes I get them and sometimes I feel like an idiot because I can’t remember how to do it while knowing that I can do it because I’ve done it before.  Ever have one of THOSE moments?

Anyway, learning how to do it can be saved for another day.  The fact is, I now know it can be done and so do you!  And if you do know how to do it, I would be most appreciative if you shared here so I and others can learn.  Thank you.  Now go out and enjoy that freezing cold snow!

November 19, 2014 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment