Queen of Pink

Loving all things pink, glittery, shiny and the list goes on

Do You Vox?

Several weeks ago, I learned about an app for my phone called VOX.  It makes your phone act like a walkie talkie if you are communicating with another person who also has the VOX app.  I haven’t had a chance to use it and test it because I don’t have anyone nearby who VOXes.  I don’t know if you can do it long distance, like whether I could VOX with my friends on the west coast.

I am curious to hear if other people have VOX and use it and if so, what do you use it for?

October 29, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

