Queen of Pink

Loving all things pink, glittery, shiny and the list goes on

How to Peel a Kiwi

While going through emails today, I came across one that mentioned summer fruit salads.  I like fruit, so I decided to click on the link and see what came up.  At the bottom of the post is a video that shows how to make fruit ice pops.  In watching the video, I learned how to peel a kiwi!  It is so much simpler than the way I have always done it with a peeler, much like the way I peel an apple, cucumber, etc.  Watch the video and you, too, can learn something new today.  Have fun!

http://relish.com/articles/fruit-salad-recipes/?utm_source=relish-weekly&utm_campaign=2014-05-21&utm_medium=email

I’ve never inserted a link to a webpage before, so I sure hope this works.

May 31, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

