Queen of Pink

Loving all things pink, glittery, shiny and the list goes on

Wayne MI is a Main Street city

20140325_193327

 

I wasn’t sure I would go to the Main Street kick off party in Wayne tonight. I live in Westland rather than Wayne. However, I respect Wayne as a small city and can feel the greatness that it aspires to be.  I put on my big girl boots and went to the party. My in laws were there along with some other people I know. I signed up for several committees –promotions–design– and can’t wait to be part of the transformation.

Another new thing I learned today is that I can post pictures and write my blog all from my new phone.

March 25, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Sounds good, glad you got to go. Lol re the phone, new smart phone? yeah they’re a different world!

    Comment by okarnill | March 26, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

