Queen of Pink

Loving all things pink, glittery, shiny and the list goes on

I’m THAT person!

I was taking daughter to school this morning when I noticed a car come up on me quickly.  It passed me, and that’s when I realized I was tooling along at 30 MPH in a 45 MPH zone.  Forget that it is dark outside, there are only a few cars on the road and there is nothing wrong with my van.  I am THAT person who infuriates me.  The one who goes too slow.  The one who should keep her car in the garage if she can’t drive. The one who is called an idiot driver by someone like my husband.  I’ll try to be more aware of my “slow” speed in the mornings and try not to be the driver I can’t stand.

Have you ever found yourself to be THAT person?

February 27, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

